Unser Team für Ihren Erfolg!

Wolfgang Mirtl

Import - Export ESP/ PRT/GB/IRL/DK

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Löscher

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA/BENELUX

Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +43 7746 20582-40

E-Mail    mirtl@trappsped.at

Maite Monteagudo

ESP

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-56

E-Mail     maite@trappsped.at

Gabi Pettenhofer

Import - Export ESP/ PRT/DK

Julia Wollner

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

Ingrid Hulan

LKW Dispo/Fakturierung

Sylvia Wojak

Luftfracht & Seefracht

Stefan Reitter

Sondertransporte WESTEUROPA

Sammelverkehre BRD

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-33

E-Mail     hulan@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-48

E-Mail     wojak@trappsped.at

Christian Hofer

Abteilung LKW

Sabrina Kilgus

Abteilung LKW

Sebastian Felber

Abteilung LKW

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-34

E-Mail     hofer@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-35

E-Mail     kilgus@trappsped.at

Gabi Hofer

Abteilung LKW

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-32

E-Mail     ghofer@trappsped.at

Ursula Mirtl

Buchhaltung

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-45

E-Mail     u.mirtl@trappsped.at

Martina Winkler

Buchhaltung

Nataliia Kozachok

Belarus / Russland / Ukraine

Kontakt

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau

Österreich

E-Mail   office@trappsped.at

Tel        +43 7746 20582-0

Fax       +43 7746 20582-64

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Thanks! Message sent.