Our team for your success!

Wolfgang Mirtl

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

CEO

Andreas Löscher

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

CEO

Telefon  +43 7746 20582-40

E-Mail    mirtl@trappsped.at

Telefon  +43 7746 20582-37

E-Mail    loescher@trappsped.at

Maite Monteagudo

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-56

E-Mail     maite@trappsped.at

Gabi Pettenhofer

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-47

E-Mail     pettenhofer@trappsped.at

Julia Wollner

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-44

E-Mail     wollner@trappsped.at

Ingrid Hulan

Support AUT

Sylvia Wojak

Airfreight & Seafreight

Stefan Reitter

Special transport

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-33

E-Mail     hulan@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-48

E-Mail     wojak@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-42

E-Mail     reitter@trappsped.at

Christian Hofer

Department of lorries

Sabrina Kilgus

Accounting

Bernhard Sengthaler

Department Spain Import / Export

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-34

E-Mail     hofer@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-35

E-Mail     kilgus@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-43

E-Mail    b.sengthaler@trappsped.at

Gabi Hofer

Department of lorries

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-32

E-Mail     ghofer@trappsped.at

Ursula Mirtl

Accounting

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-45

E-Mail     u.mirtl@trappsped.at

Martina Winkler

Buchhaltung

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-36

E-Mail     winkler@trappsped.at

Nataliia Kozachok

Belarus / Russia / Ukraine 

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-55

E-Mail     kozachok@trappsped.at

Contact

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau

Österreich

E-Mail   office@trappsped.at

Tel        +43 7746 20582-0

Fax       +43 7746 20582-64

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau, Austria

E-Mail: office@trappsped.at

Tel.: +43 7746 20582-0

Fax: +43 7746 20582-64

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • xing