Our team for your success!

Wolfgang Mirtl

Import - Export ESP/PRT/GB/IRL/DK

CEO

Andreas Löscher

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

CEO

Telefon  +43 7746 20582-40

E-Mail    mirtl@trappsped.at

Maite Monteagudo

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-56

E-Mail     maite@trappsped.at

Gabi Pettenhofer

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Julia Wollner

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

Ingrid Hulan

Support AUT

Sylvia Wojak

Airfreight & Seafreight

Stefan Reitter

Special transport

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-33

E-Mail     hulan@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-48

E-Mail     wojak@trappsped.at

Christian Hofer

Department of lorries

Sabrina Kilgus

Department of lorries

Sebastian Felber

Department of lorries

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-34

E-Mail     hofer@trappsped.at

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-35

E-Mail     kilgus@trappsped.at

Gabi Hofer

Department of lorries

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-32

E-Mail     ghofer@trappsped.at

Ursula Mirtl

Accounting

Telefon   +43 7746 20582-45

E-Mail     u.mirtl@trappsped.at

Martina Winkler

Accounting

Nataliia Kozachok

Belarus / Russia / Ukraine 

Contact

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau

Österreich

E-Mail   office@trappsped.at

Tel        +43 7746 20582-0

Fax       +43 7746 20582-64

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks! Message sent.