Our team for your success!

Wolfgang Mirtl

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

CEO

Phone     +43 7746 20582-40

E-mail    mirtl@trappsped.at

Andreas Löscher

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

CEO

Phone     +43 7746 20582-37

E-mail    loescher@trappsped.at

Gabi Pettenhofer

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Phone     +43 7746 20582-47

E-mail     pettenhofer@trappsped.at

Julia Wollner

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

Phone     +43 7746 20582-44

E-mail     wollner@trappsped.at

Mario Blagojevic

Support AUT

Phone     +43 7746 20582-41

E-mail     blagojevic@trappsped.at

Sylvia Wojak

Airfreight & Seafreight

Phone     +43 7746 20582-48

E-mail     wojak@trappsped.at

Stefan Reitter

Special transport

Phone     +43 7746 20582-42

E-mail     reitter@trappsped.at

Gabi Hofer

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-32

E-mail     ghofer@trappsped.at

Ursula Mirtl

Accounting

Phone     +43 7746 20582-45

E-mail     u.mirtl@trappsped.at

Martina Winkler

Accounting

Phone     +43 7746 20582-36

E-mail     winkler@trappsped.at

Christian Hofer

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-34

E-mail     hofer@trappsped.at

Sabrina Kilgus

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-35

E-mail     kilgus@trappsped.at

Bernhard Sengthaler

Department Spain Import / Export

Phone       +43 7746 20582-43

E-Mail       b.sengthaler@trappsped.at

Contact

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau

Austria

E-mail   office@trappsped.at

Phone   +43 7746 20582-0

Fax       +43 7746 20582-64

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau, Austria

E-Mail: office@trappsped.at

Tel.: +43 7746 20582-0

Fax: +43 7746 20582-64

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • xing