Our team for your success!

Wolfgang Mirtl

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

CEO

Phone     +43 7746 20582-40

E-mail    mirtl@trappsped.at

Andreas Löscher

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

CEO

Gabi Pettenhofer

Import - Export ESP/ PRT

Julia Wollner

Import - Export GER/ FRA/ ITA

Ingrid Hulan

Support AUT

Phone     +43 7746 20582-33

E-mail     hulan@trappsped.at

Sylvia Wojak

Airfreight & Seafreight

Phone     +43 7746 20582-48

E-mail     wojak@trappsped.at

Stefan Reitter

Special transport

Gabi Hofer

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-32

E-mail     ghofer@trappsped.at

Ursula Mirtl

Accounting

Martina Winkler

Accounting

Christian Hofer

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-34

E-mail     hofer@trappsped.at

Sabrina Kilgus

Department of lorries

Phone     +43 7746 20582-35

E-mail     kilgus@trappsped.at

Sebastian Felber

Department Spain Import / Export

Phone       +43 7746 20582-43

E-Mail       felber@trappsped.at

Department of lorries

Contact

TRAPP Spedition GmbH

Schwöllstraße 3

5211 Lengau

Austria

E-mail   office@trappsped.at

Phone   +43 7746 20582-0

Fax       +43 7746 20582-64

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks! Message sent.